North Korea

North Korea, officially the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (the DPRK), is a country in East Asia in the northern half of the Korean Peninsula, with its capital in the city of Pyongyang. At its northern border are China on the Amnok River (Yalu River) and Russia on the Duman River (Tumen River), in the far northeastern corner of the country. To the south, it is bordered by South Korea, with which it formed one nation until the division following World War II...


0 回應: